Contact Your Elected and Regulatory Officials


Governor

Scott Walker (R)
P.O. Box 7863, Madison, WI 53707-7863
(608) 266-1212    govgeneral@wisconsin.gov

U.S. Senator

Ron Johnson (R)
2 Russell Courtyard, Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-5323     ron_johnson@ronjohnson.senate.gov

U.S. Senator

Tammy Baldwin (D)
717 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5653     baldwin.senate.gov

U.S. Congressman

Sean Duffy (R-WI 7)
1208 Longworth HOB Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3365    duffy.house.gov/contact

State Senator

Janet Bewley (D-WI 25)
Room 126 South
State Capitol Madison, WI 53707
(608) 266-3510     Sen.Bewley@legis.wi.gov

State Representative

Beth Meyers (D- WI 74)
Room 409 North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953 Madison, WI 53708
(608) 266-7690     Rep.Meyers@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

 


Secretary of Tourism

Stephanie Klett
PO Box 8690   Madison WI 53708-8690
(608) 266-2345     sklett@travelwisconsin.com

EPA Region 5

https://www.epa.gov/aboutepa/epa-region-5  https://www.epa.gov/aboutepa/organization-chart-epas-region-5-office

77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
Cheryl Burdett (Water Enforcement)    burdett.cheryl@epa.gov
Paul Thomas (Watersheds and Nonpoint Source Pollution)    thomas.paul@epa.gov
Thomas Davenport (Agriculture Advisor)    davenport.thomas@epa.gov


DNR Secretary

Cathy Stepp
P. O. Box 7921  Madison, Wisconsin 53707-7921
608-267-7556     cathy.stepp@wisconsin.gov

DNR Deputy Secretary

Matt Moroney     matt.moroney@wisconsin.gov

DNR WPDES Primary Contact   

Duane Popple
1300 W Clairemont Avenue  Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715) 839-3730    duane.popple@wisconsin.gov

DNR WPDES Staff

Tom Bauman (Coordinator, Agricultural Runoff Management)
thomas.bauman@wisconsin.gov

Joe Baeten (Nutrient Management Plans)
Joseph.Baeten@Wisconsin.gov

Gretchen Wheat (Facilities Design)
gretchen.wheat@wisconsin.gov

DNR Water Management and Water Issues

Robert J Baczynski
robert.baczynski@wisconsin.gov


Wisconsin Natural Resources Board

http://dnr.wi.gov/about/nrb/members.html

Preston D. Cole, Chair
841 N. Broadway Rm. 501
Milwaukee WI 53202
414-286-3302

Terry Hilgenberg, Vice Chair
PO Box 555
Shawano WI 54166
715-526-6148 ext. 111

Gregory Kazmierski, Secretary
N13 W28400 Silvernail Rd.
Pewaukee WI 53072
262-547-0535

William Bruins
N2899 State Highway 49
Waupun WI 53963
920-346-5293

Christine L. Thomas
College of Natural Resources
UW-Stevens Point
Stevens Point WI 54481
715-346-4185

Jane Wiley
2400 Park Rd.
Wausau WI 54401
715-359-2475

Gary Zimmer
PO Box 116
Laona WI 54541
715-674-7505


Bayfield County Planning & Zoning

http://www.bayfieldcounty.org/198/Planning-Zoning-Committee

Rob Schierman, Director
117 E. Fifth St.
PO Box 58  Washburn, WI 54891
zoning@bayfieldcounty.org

Bayfield County Land & Water Conservation

http://www.bayfieldcounty.org/196/Land-Conservation-Committee

Benjamin Dufford, County Conservationist
615 Second Ave. E
P.O. Box 126   Washburn, WI 54891
bdufford@bayfieldcounty.org


Bayfield County Board of Supervisors

http://www.bayfieldcounty.org/295/Board-of-Supervisors

District 1
Brian Goodwin
88260 Turner Road
Bayfield, WI 54814  bgoodwin@bayfieldcounty.org

District 2
William D Bussey
84770 Lakeshore Dr.
Bayfield, WI 54814   
wbussey@bayfieldcounty.org

District 3
Larry Fickbohm
79730 Evergreen Rd.
Port Wing, WI 54865  
lfickbohm@bayfieldcounty.org 

District 4
Harold A. Maki
3815 Friendly Valley Road
Washburn, WI 54891  
No E-mail

District 5
Jeremy Oswald
401 W 5th St.
Washburn, 54891
joswald@bayfieldcounty.org

District 6
Jeffrey Silbert
502 E 4th St.
Washburn, WI 54891  jsilbert@bayfieldcounty.org

District 7
Dennis M. Pocernich, Chair
71115 Ondossagon Road
Ashland, WI 54806  
dpocernich@bayfieldcounty.org

District 8
Fred Strand
3240 Strand Road
Iron River, WI 54847  
fstrand@bayfieldcounty.org

District 9
Wayne "Rusty" Williams
PO Box 425
Iron River, WI 54847  
wwilliams@bayfieldcounty.org

District 10
Rachel Coughtry
61545 US Hwy 63
Mason, WI 54856
rcoughtry@bayfieldcounty.org

District 11
Shawn Miller
57625 Blaser Road
Mason, WI 54856  
smiller@bayfieldcounty.org

District 12
James Crandall
10860 N. Loop Road
Drummond, WI 54832    
jcrandall@bayfieldcounty.org

District 13
Brett T. Rondeau
40360 Cable Sunset Road
Cable, WI 54821   
brondeau@bayfieldcounty.org


Ashland County Board of Supervisors

http://www.co.ashland.wi.us/county-board